2022 Director Election Results


The Mormon Transhumanist Association announces the results of recent director elections. The following individuals received the three greatest number of votes and will become the new directors (listed in alphabetical order by first name, not by amount of votes received):

  • Connie Packer
  • Roselle Stevenson
  • Spencer Cannon

It is anticipated that all three will transition into their new term starting May 1, 2022.

We wish to congratulate the new directors and look forward to their service. We also extend our sincere thanks to the other nominees for their continued support and willingness to serve.

We have enjoyed working with outgoing directors Leonard Reil and Wendy Smith. They have had profound influence on the Association.

If you would like to participate in director elections next year, become a voting member today.

Carl Youngblood signature

Carl Youngblood
President & CEO

Connie Packer signature Connie Packer
Vice President