Congratulations to the New Humanity+ Board


The Mormon Transhumanist Association congratulates and expresses support for the new directors of our affiliate, Humanity+. The following five candidates have been elected to the five 2009-2010 board seats:

Sonia Arrison George Dvorsky Ben Goertzel Todd Huffman Mike LaTorra

These three board members will serve 2009 terms:

Patri Friedman Jonas Lamis Mike Treder

All voting members of the Mormon Transhumanist Association are voting members of Humanity+, and were eligible to participate in the election of these new directors.