Leadership Title Changes


The Association Board has approved the following title changes for leaders.

Brad Carmack Chief Operations Officer

Carl Youngblood Chief Information Officer

Karl Hale Chief Financial Officer

Lincoln Cannon Chief Executive Officer

Marcus Flinders Chief Legal Officer

The board of director titles will remain unchanged, as specified in the constitution:

Brad Carmack Director and Secretary

Bryant Smith Director

Chris Bradford Director and Vice President

David Foster Director Dorothy Deasy Director

James Carroll Director

Karl Hale Treasurer

Lincoln Cannon Director and President

Michael Ferguson Director

Nathan Hadfield Director