MTA Director Election Results


Each year, the Mormon Transhumanist Association holds an election for three of the nine seats on its board of directors. This year, voting members of the association elected Bryant Smith, David Foster and Michael Ferguson to serve as directors for the 2010 - 2013 term. Karl Hale, previously a director, will continue to serve in the appointed office of Treasurer.